Saturday, 1 August 2009

No Entry Songs Download [MP3] [2005]

No Entry is a comedy film which was released back in 2005. Directed by Anees Bazmee, it stars Salman Khan, Anil Kapoor, Fardeen Khan, Lara Dutta, Celina Jaitley, Esha Deol and Bipasha Basu while Sameera Reddy makes a special appearance (wow! that was a lot of names). No Entry Songs Download [MP3] [2005]Inspired from the Tamil film 'Charlie Chaplin' it was one of the biggest hits of that year. It has it's music done by Anu Malik and the merchant brothers Salim-Sulaiman. Sandy requested these songs a few hours ago, so this is for you. All the best for your dance programme from all of us. Rock the show.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To download No Entry Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

  1. No Entry ( Ishq Ki Galli Vich ) - Sonu Nigam, Alisha Chinai
  2. Just Love Me ( Main Akela) - Sonu Nigam
  3. Ishq Mein - Sunidhi Chauhan, K.K.
  4. Why Why ( Dil Chura Ke ) - Alisha Chinai
  5. Hot Hot ( Kalyug Ki Laila) - Vasundhara Das, Alisha Chinai, Sunidhi Chauhan
  6. Kahan Ho Tum - Kumar Sanu,Udit Narayan
  7. Dil Paagal Hai - Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu, K.K.
  8. Mere Jaisa Koi Nahi - Alisha Chinai, Sunidhi Chauhan

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.